McCALLIE

BAYLOR
Chattanooga Christian Lake Forest
CLEVLAND GPS
Ocoee  

 

BAYLOR

P.O. BOX 1337  Chattanooga, TN 37401 WK: 267-8505 FAX: 265-4276

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director 6,7,8 Bill McMahan   b_mcmahan@baylor.chattanooga.net 267-8506 ext.531
Baseball 7th Caldwell Huckabay    
  8th John Green    
Basketball 7th girls Connie Muldoon    
  7th boys Bill Abel    
  8th girls Kelly  Smith    
  8th boys John Bradford    
Cross Country 6,7,8 girls Larry Roberts    
Cross Country 6,7,8 boys Jim Morgan    
Football 7th John Gibson    
  8th Bill Cox    
Golf 6,7,8 Jerry Harris    
Softball 6,7,8 Kelli Smith    
Soccer 7,8 girls
 
Jimmy Weekly    
  7, 8 boys Jimmy Weekly    
Swimming 6,7,8 John Roy    
Track 6,7,8 Bill McMahan    
Tennis 6,7,8 girls Katherine Smith katherine_p_smith@baylorschool.org 267-8506 ext.583
  6,7,8 boys Bill Abel    
Volleyball 7,8 Lynne Stopford    
Wrestling 6,7,8 Albert Wilson    

 
 

CHATTANOOGA CHRISTIAN

3354 South Broad St. Chattanooga, TN 37409  WK: 756-1396  FAX: 265-2493

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director 6,7,8 John Visser      jvisser@ccsk12.com 756-1396 (w)
595-1591 (h/c)
Baseball 6,7,8 Eddie Bryant cedward01@comcast.net.com 756-1396 (w)  861-2913 (h/c)
Basketball 7th girls Mark Douglas bfconcepts@aol.com 314-3094 (w)
  7th boys TBA    
  8th girls Greg Davik gdavick@ccsk12.com 756-1396 (w)  855-9684 (h/c)
  8th boys Tony Kornrumpf tkornrum@ccsk12.com 756-1397 (w)  821-1718 (h/c)
Cross Country 6,7,8 Karen Gilliland kgilliland@ccsk12.com 756-1397 (w)  820-8206 (h/c)
Golf 6,7,8 Don Holwerda dholwerda@ccsk12.com 265-6411 (w) 821-0615 (h/c)
Softball 6,7,8 Pam Hindman phindman@ccsk12.com 756-1397 (w) 894-8317 (h/c)
Soccer 6/7 girls Pete Winkler pwinkler@ccsk12.com 756-1396 (w)  821-4151 (h/c)
  7/8 girls Bryant Black bblack@ccsk12.com 756-1396 (w)  236-0516 (h/c)
  6/7 boys Rob Tinholt   756-1396 (w)  326-0516 (h/c)
  7/8 boys Pete Winkler pwinkler@ccsk12.com 756-1396 (w)  236-0516 (h/c)
Track 6,7,8 Mike Fingerle mfingerle@ccsk12.com 756-1396 (w)  629-0998 (h/c)
Volleyball 7th Rachel Meiste rmeiste@ccsk12.com 756-1397 (w)  821-4527 (h/c)
  8th Jennifer Matthews jmatthews@ccsk12.com 756-1397 (w)  698-6602 (h/c)
Wrestling 6,7,8 Keith Cleveland   755-1589 (w)  842-6190 (h/c)
         

 

 

Cleveland

3635 Georgetown Road   Cleveland, TN 37312  WK 479-9641 Fax 479-4752

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

Email Phone
Athletic  Director 6,7,8 Scott Carroll  scarroll@clevelandschools.org 479-4302 (h)
593-6980 (c)
Baseball 7th Mike Connolly  mconnolly@clevelandschools.org 479-3296
  8th Mike Connolly  mconnolly@clevelandschools.org 479-3296
Basketball 7th girls Kelli Logsdon  klogsdon@clevelandschools.org 476-7631(h)
595-2710 (c)
  7th boys Randy Evans rle32@yahoo.com 476-2326 (h)
284-51231 (c)
  8th girls Kelli Logsdon  klogsdon@clevelandschools.org 476-7631(h)
595-2710 (c)
  8th boys Randy Evans rle32@yahoo.com 476-2326 (h)
284-51231 (c)
Cross Country 6,7,8 Laura Shumaker & Casey Price cprice@clevelandschools.org 296-9904 (h)
596-8620 (c)
 
Football 7th Ted Carson, Jack Gallagher & Heath Weir     
  8th Donnie Yates & Scott Carroll dyates@clevelandschools.org 476-8170
Golf 6,7,8 Jim Stansel jstansel@clevelandschools.org 476-6765
Softball 6,7,8 girls Nicole Matunas, Linda Faulkner nmatunas@clevelandschools.org 479-4921 (h)
421-7183 (c)
Soccer 6,7,8 
girls
Tom Bayliss & Stephanie England tbayliss@clevelandschools.org 472-1736 (w)
336-6810
  6,7,8 boys Tom Bayliss tbayliss@clevelandschools.org 472-1736 (w)
336-6810
Swimming 6,7,8 Lars Hondorf lhondorf@clevelandschools.org 476-5174 (h)
284-9558 (c)
Track 6,7,8 boys Casey Price cprice@clevelandschools.org 296-9904 (h)
596-8620 (c)
  6,7,8 
girls
Linda Faulkner lfaulkner@clevelandschools.org 238-5532 (h)
605-8912 (c)
Tennis 6,7,8 Brenda Green bgreen@clevelandschools.org 472-4003 (h)
715-4415 (c)
Volleyball 6,7,8 Mary Craig  mcraig@clevelandschools.org 476-7724
Wrestling 6,7,8 Jack Gallagher jgallagher@clevelandschools.org  

 

GPS

P.O. Box 4736  Chattanooga, TN  37405 WK: 634-7617    FAX: 634-5430

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director   Stacey Hill    staceyh@gps.edu StaceyH@gps.edu 634-7617
Assistant AD   Anthony Andrews
Lara Sibold
AnthonyA@gps.edu
LaraS@gps.edu
634-7605
634-7694
Basketball 7th girls Geri Gearrin    
  8th girls Anthony Andrews AOP@worldnet.att.net
 
634-7605
 
Cross Country 6,7,8 Jeff Gaither, Tony Horton, Laura Kukens-Smith JGaither@gps.edu
THorton@gps.edu
634-5438
634-3477
Golf 6,7,8 Georgia McCravey    
Soccer 6,7,8 Chris Zeller
Martin Griffith
Zeller@gps.edu 634-5499
Softball 6,7,8 Kim Leffew
Susan Crownover
Leffew@gps.edu
SCrownov@gps.edu
634-3457
634-3477
Tennis 6,7,8 Sue Bartlett, Billy Bartlett SueB@gps.edu 634-7620
Track 6,7,8 Jeff Gaither, Tony Horton, Ken Akin
Lara Sibold
JGaither@gps.edu
THorton@gps.edu
KenA@gps.edu
LaraS@gps.edu
634-5438
634-3477
634-3451
634-7694
Volleyball 6,7,8 Paul Brock, Nancy Brock, Geri Gearrin

 
SuperP@bellsouth.net 634-7617

 

 

Lake Forest Middle School

610 Kile Lake Road, SE  Cleveland, TN 37323  WK 423-478-8821 FAX 423-478-8832

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

EMail
Athletic Director 6,7,8 Terry Walsh    twalsh@bradleyschools.org
Baseball 7th  Jim Kibler jkibler@bradleyschools.org
  8th Robbie Winters  rwinters@bradleyschools.org
Basketball 7th girls Steve Wills  
  7th boys Adam Kirkpatrick  akirkpatrick@bradleyschools.org
  8th girls Angie McAmis  amcammis@bradleyschools.org
  8th boys Daryl Canida  
Cross Country 6,7,8 Adam Kirkpatrick  akirkpatrick@bradleyschools.org
Football 7th Ken Schnebel kschnebel@bradleyschools.org
  8th Wes Brooking  
Golf 6,7,8 Daryl Canida  
Soccer 6,7,8 boys Brent Moore  
  6,7,8 girls Melanie Fangmar mfangma@bradleyschools.org
Softball 6,7,8 Jimmy Ellis  
Tennis 6,7,8 Loes Riggins  
Track 6,7,8 boys Angie McAmis  amcammis@bradleyschools.org
  6,7,8 girls Rachel Brew rbrew@bradleyschools.org
Volleyball 6,7,8 Rachel Brew rbrew@bradleyschools.org
Wrestling 6,7,8 Brent Belcher  

 

McCALLIE

500 Dodds Avenue     
Chattanooga, TN 37404    Middle School: 493-5414     FAX: 493-5520

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

Email Phone 
Athletic Director 6,7,8 Brian Case      bcase@mccallie.org w - 493-5419
cell - 240-5608
Baseball 7th Jeff Kurtzman  jkurtzma@mccallie.org 493-5408
  8th Tom Adams tadams@mccallie.org 493-5513
Basketball 7th David Vining dvining@mccallie.org 493-5409
  8th Roc Evans revans@mccallie.org 493-5541
Cross Country 6,7,8 Tom Herring therring@mccallie.org 493-5424
Football 7th William Newberry newberry@mccallie.org 493-5632
  8th Brian Case bcase@mccallie.org 493-5419
Golf 6,7,8 John Wieczorek jwieczor@mccallie.org 493-5649
Soccer B Level David Levitt dlevitt@mccallie.org 493-5668
  A Level Chris Zeller zeller@gps.edu 634-5499
Swimming 6,7,8 Roger Dahlke corcoran@mccallie.org 493-5536
Track 6,7,8 Tom Herring therring@mccallie.org 493-5424
Tennis 6,7,8 David Vining dvining@mccallie.org 493-5409
Wrestling 6,7,8 Tom Herring therring@mccallie.org 493-5424

 

 

OCOEE MIDDLE SCHOOL

2250 North Ocoee Street  Cleveland, TN 37311  WK 423-476-0630  FAX 423-476-0588

SPORT

GRADE

COACH

EMAIL
Athletics Director 6,7,8 Larry Osborne  losborne@clevelandschools.org
Baseball 7th Todd Still  
  8th Todd Still  
Basketball 7th girls Ginger Harness  
  7th boys TBA  
  8th girls Joe Spencer  
  8th boys Paul Sausville  
Cross Country 6,7,8 boys & girls Ginger Harness  
Football 7th Duke Snyder   
  8th Blair McCullough  
Golf 6,7,8 Blair McCullough  
Softball 6,7,8 Chris Doan   
Track 6,7,8 boys & girls Eddie Frazier  
Tennis 6,7,8 Sharon Melton  
Volleyball 6,7,8 Ginger Harness  
Wrestling 6,7,8 Archie McDaniel  
Soccer 6,7,8 boys Duke Snyder   
  6,7,8 girls Joe Spencer